Mjunction Services Ltd

Contact Person

Corporate Office Address

From 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

From 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Email Address

Helpdesk Officer

3rd Floor, Tower 1,Godrej water Side, Plot V, Block DP, Sector V,Salt Lake, Kolkata 700091,West Bengal

033-6601 1717 (From 9:00AM to 5:30PM)

9163348283/85/86, 8336930140, 8336925964, 8584008259,
(From 5:30PM to 8:00PM)

 

eps.customercare@mjunction.in

PGCIL Northern Units

Ms. Rimi Ghosh

Mr. Lal Bahadur Sahu

Mr. Neeraj Garg

9650044156

9717149600

8860181942

rimi.ghosh@mjunction.in

LalBahadur.Sahu@mjunction.in

neeraj.garg@mjunction.in

PGCIL Eastern Units

Mr. Indranil Banerjee

Mr. Bhaskar Chakraborty

+91 33 66551324 (Direct), +91 33 66106100 (Board)

+91 33 66556078 (Direct), +91 33 66106100 (Board)

Indranil.banerjee@mjunction.in

bhaskar.chakraborty@mjunction.in

PGCIL Southern Units

Mr. Pradeep MJ

Mr. Bharath Reddy

Mr. A Khaja Mohideen

9538033992

9703100223

8056111993

Pradeep.mj@mjunction.in

Reddy.bharath@mjunction.in

akhaja.mohideen@mjunction.in

PGCIL Western Units

Mr. Bharath Reddy

Mr. A Khaja Mohideen

9703100223

8056111993

Reddy.bharath@mjunction.in

akhaja.mohideen@mjunction.in

PGCIL

PLANT NAME

CONTACT PERSON NAME

CONTACT NUMBER

EMAIL ID

Kolkata ( ERII)

Mr. S K Maiti

9434748252

er2cnm@gmail.com

Shillong

Mr NMS Laskar

 

9436335254

 

cmconerts@gmail.com, eps-nerts@powergrid.co.in

Patna

Mr Manoj Kumar Singh

 

9431820209

 

er_cnm@yahoo.com, cnmpatna@gmail.com

TollygaungeERTCC(Telecom )

Mrs. Archana Rajput

 

9434049210

 

biplabdas@powergridindia.com, archana@powergridindia.com

 

Guwahati

Mr.Jayanta Kumar Pal

 

9401725426

 

jayantakumarpal@ymail.com, powergridneaghy@gmail.com

 

Bangalore

-

 

-

pradeep.mj@mjunction.in

 

Secunderabad

Mr.Bharath S. Reddy

 

9703100223

 

bharath.reddy@mjunction.in, psnsarma@gmail.com

 

Gurgaon/Roorkee

-

 

-

 

-

 

Nagpur

 

Ms Pushpa Dambhare

 

9423762533

 

pushpadambhare@powergridindia.com

Raipur

 

Mr Dilip Kumar Gottimukulla

 

9589251432

 

contracts.cgp@gmail.com